Home Students Houses


There are four houses in the school viz. Aranjo, Froger, Thomas and Vissac
ARANJO HOUSE: Named after the famous Aranjo Brothers; Principals (1945-1968)
FROGER HOUSE: Named after a pious French priest.
THOMAS HOUSE: Named after Most Rev. Thomas Pothacamury, Archbishop of Bangalore (1942-1967), who is also the founder of the school.
VISSAC HOUSE: Named after a French priest.


Thought for the day
"When I smile at people, they usually smile back".